The J-Lo look is here

5 stars Written on April 26, 2014

Facebook IconDid 3 Brazilian Butt Lifts in 48hrs. 5000cc of fat removed from abdomen, back and legs and placed into buttocks. The J-Lo look is here.

by a reviewer on Facebook


Dr. Lowney did an amazing job

5 stars Written on June 1, 2014

RateMDs IconI had a breast augmentation at the end of April. I’m 5 weeks post surgery and I could not be happier. Dr. Lowney did an amazing job. His prices are great and he’s incredibly nice. I bought my husband to the consultation and by the time the appointment was over we had decided I would have Dr. Lowney perform the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Lowney to anyone considering breast implants.

by a reviewer on RateMDs


I am absolutely thrilled

5 stars Written on February 17, 2015

RateMDs IconI am absolutely thrilled that my incontinence is almost completely cured after having the Oshot and the first of 3 Femilift treatments. The incontinence had become a huge problem for me and I can’t believe that after about an hour in his office, it’s almost completely gone !

by a reviewer on RateMDs


Bio Identicle Hormone Pellet therapy

5 stars Written on June 23, 2015

Vitals IconIf you are a woman and have even the slightest hormone imbalance please go and see Dr. Lowney. He is a pioneer in women’s hormonal health. He can cure you of all symptoms of perimenopause and menopause with natural bio-identical hormones. And if you have low libido he can cure that as well in either women or men. He is on the cutting edge of hormone therapy. I would happily send my own mother or daughter to see him. I feel like I am 25 years old again! And my husband is pretty happy too.

by a reviewer on Vitals


This was the best thing I ever did for myself

5 stars Written on April 25, 2015

Facebook IconHad the “O” shot. This is the best thing I ever did for myself!!! I feel 20 years younger, my sex life is phenomenal, my stamina and attitude have greatly improved. This was so worth it. Ladies, I highly recommend this treatment. Do yourself a favor it will rock your world.

by Viola I.


I couldn’t be more happy

5 stars Written on April 21, 2015

Facebook IconI wanted to thank Elizabeth R. for all the results from my latest peel and much more. I have officially been a loyal client for one year. When I first came to ABS, I was so scared to show you my acne filled skin.I wore a pound of make up all the time to cover up the spots. I even had Malasma in my 30’s which was frightening and I hated my skin. Elizabeth, you were so kind and compassionate to me, you gave me hope that my skin could go make up free. I am grateful for Obagi products, Derma Sweeps, ABS products, and Elizabeth R. because I have been wearing only tinted antioxident ABS sunscreen to go out and I feel confident because I have clear skin. I couldn’t be more happy. Thanks to a great friendly, caring team of people. <3

by Renee M.


Deflated after children

5 stars Written in January 2015

RealSelf IconThis doctor has exceeded my expectations. My only concern was whether or not his surgical assistant would be up for the job! Turns out all 3 of his nurses were amazing 🙂 they were very professional! I think I was frustrating them with my anxiety but they never let on. The only complaint I have us that the surgical coordinator forget how much my implants would cost every time I called in or when I had my second and third consults. That wasn’t her fault, as I was a special case not requiring more detailed anesthesia and that threw the price off.

by a reviewer on RealSelf


Great experience

5 stars Written in 2014

Google Plus IconGot a groupon for the laser hair removal. Great staff and very flexible with the scheduling. On my way to hair-free. Great experience! Thanks Liz!!

by Sandy M.


The most compassionate care I have ever received

5 stars Written on November 21, 2014

Vitals IconOne of the most exceptional physicians I have ever encountered. The level of his expertise is impeccable. He performed a very difficult Gyn surgery that other MD’s across the US had told me was not possible in one surgery and without using mesh! He truly cares about female health & restoration while offering the most compassionate care I have ever received! Worth traveling from NC!!

by a reviewer on RateMDs


Life does get better as we age

5 stars Written on July 23, 2014

I would like to thank Dr. Lowney and his wonderful staff….the feeling of comfort and true caring was why I kept going back……..now I am having the hormone replacement and I feel so fabulous,,,,,,the feeling of well being and not too tied all the time if so worth it…. My kids are all gone now. And my wonderful husband tells me I am reminding him more and more of the young lady he fell in love with 32. Years ago.

I feel like we are on our honeymoon again…….life does get better as we age….Dr Lowney is helping Me/us Live a higher quality life

Thank you so much!

by CM


Beyond my expectations

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

Dear Dr. Lowney,

My experience with you has gone way beyond my expectations. Not only were you able to give me the body I have always dreamed of but I received the best medical and personal treatment ever.

I was extremely apprehensive to do a tummy tuck under local anesthesia due to previous complications in the past. After meeting with you, I decided to put my trust in the fact I was in capable hand and was not disappointed!

I had a tummy tuck, fat transfer to my breasts, smart-lipo to my hip rolls and abdomen and with minimal discomfort. Yes I said “discomfort.” I was expecting pain and a lot of fear to go along with it. I was pleasantly surprised, not only was it an easy process without pain but my fears were taken away immediately once you began working on me.

I was actually laughing during the process because I am ticklish, here I was expecting the worst and was laughing. You talked me through the process and it was an experience I will never forget.

I will be going back for further treatments to finish off my “wish list.” I cannot believe that I was able to go back to work within 7 day’s of my procedures. That was amazing to me, I feel fantastic and wish I had done this years sooner.

For those of you who have had a “wish list” like I did and have been putting if off don’t, this was the BEST thing I have done for myself and having Dr. Lowney as my physician was the best decision I made.

Thank you Dr. Lowney for giving me the body I have always dreamed of!

by Lorie


I feel like a new woman

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

I had a double chin for most of my adult life. I feel like a new woman after Dr Lowney did SmartLipo to my chin.

by Madeline


Thank you, Dr Lowney!

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

SmartLipo was able to erase 10 years off my life in just 20 minutes. Thank you, Dr Lowney!

by Reina


He is awesome

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

I had traditional liposuction on my chin and saw no results. Dr Lowney was able to erase 10 years off my appearance in just 15 minutes with SmartLipo. He is awesome!

by Margaret


Thank you Dr Lowney for my awesome new chin

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

Thank you Dr Lowney for my awesome new chin. I really didn’t feel any discomfort at all during or after the SmartLipo procedure. Everyone can’t believe how good I look after just 1 month.

by Paula


This is amazing!

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

My legs have never looked thinner. I am still experiencing results 4 months after the SmartLipo procedure, this is amazing!

by Kristen


My legs have never looked better

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

My legs have never looked better, I actually have daylight where once my thighs were rubbing.

by T.D.


Awesome

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

I was able to loose 15 lbs and 5 inches off my waist in just 1 month with the help of Dr Lowney and SmartLipo. I was back to the gym within a week. Awesome.

by Brad


I am so excited

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

I went from a size 10 to a size 6 and lost over 12 lb after SmartLipo. I am so excited. I haven’t been this thin in years.

by Colleen


I love all the work you have done for me

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

I went from a size 6 to a size 2 after SmartLipo and I can see my six pack abs again. I love all the work you have done for me. I can’t thank you enough Dr Mark.

by Carol


This is incredible!

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

My husband can’t believe I look so good after just 2 months. This is incredible!

by Joann


Dr Lowney was able to give me the shape I always wanted

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

I always had a flat bottom no matter how hard I worked out. It seemed the more weight I lost the flatter by bottom became. Dr Lowney was able to give me the shape I always wanted with the Brazilian Butt Lift and remove inches off my waist with liposuction. I was sore for a few days but was able to get back to work within 2 weeks.

by anonymous


I am so psyched

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

I have always wanted a breast augmentation procedure but wanted a natural look. I was afraid of the possible pain associated with implants. Dr Lowney was able to increase my cup size by 2 with a fat transfer AND give me a great new skinny waist line with liposuction. I couldn’t believe I was able to get back to work in 48 hours with almost no pain!!! I am so psyched!!

by Liz


I did not feel a thing

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

After having my baby I lost close to 100 pounds and had a lot of loose skin hanging over my pants. I had a tummy tuck performed under local anesthesia and was back to work as a medical secretary in 6 days. I plan on wearing a bikini again thanks to Dr Lowney. I would undergo this procedure 100 times if I had to, I did not feel a thing.

by Brandie


Extremely talented

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

I went to Dr Lowney to have an ugly abdominal scar with fat pockets on both sides revised. I am 57 and now have a beautiful flat stomach and a very thin scar. He is a wonderful Dr. and extremely talented with the art of smart lipo!

by Elizabeth


Excellent results

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

I am thrilled with the excellent results of the procedures Dr. Lowney has performed on me. My tummy went from flabby to flat and my facial skin is glowing and smooth. Dr. Lowney really listens to and cares about his patients. I feel lucky to be a patient of such an accomplished physician!

by Carly


Dr. Lowney and his amazing team went way above my expectations

5 stars Written on March 20, 2014

Dr. Lowney and his amazing team went way above my expectations before and after my full tummy tuck with lipo. I was beyond nervous about the surgery but every time I went to see him they all put me at ease. I love the fact that Dr.Lowney is not pushy towards anything and wants you to have the best results possible. I think he is a little more of a critic than I am when it came to my tummy tuck and lipo. On my surgery day they took such good care of me and never left my side. I am so glad I came into his office for that first consultation. Ladies and gentlemen you will not be disappointed with Dr.Lowney and his staff. I look forward to my next surgery with him

:) Thank you all again

by Erin

I highly recommend Dr. Lowney and his staff

5 stars Written on February 13, 2014

Yelp IconDr. Lowney worked with me to find the correct bio iodentical hormone replacement therapy to address post-menopausal symptoms. Testosterone pellet therapy has been a great benefit in eliminating excessive hot flashes, fatigue, weight gain, low muscle tone and low libido. I was not expecting to experience a moderate reduction in chronic musculoskeletal pain which has also helped in increasing my tolerance for exercise. I highly recommend Dr. Lowney and his staff to anyone looking to benefit from bio identical hormone therapy.

by S. D.


Highly recommend

5 stars Written on January 18, 2014

Vitals IconDr Mark Lowney is caring and compassionate. I highly recommend him.

by a reviewer on UCompareHealthCare



AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!

5 stars Written on June 18, 2012

I received cool sculpting from Dr. Lowney at Advanced Body Sculpting. Dr. Lowney and his staff were wonderful!! The office is beautiful and very comfortable. I can’t say enough how pleased I am with my results from cool sculpting, and the quality of care I received! I highly recommend Advanced Body Sculting!!

by Withheld for Privacy


STELLAR ALL THE WAY!!

5 stars Written on June 4, 2012

Dr. Lowney and his staff are wonderful!! I highly recommend Dr. Lowney! I am always more than satisfied with the quality of care I receive!! Everyone is so kind and thoughtful at his practice. I can’t say enough about how happy I am to have found Dr. Lowney!!

by Withheld for Privacy


WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE HOW MUCH HE HAS CHANGED MY LIFE.

5 stars Written on May 27, 2012

I saw Dr. Lowney after having consultations with many other doctors. One, a very well known and respected doctor told me there was nothing to be done and to see a psychiatrist to deal with that fact. I was on my last hope when I saw Dr. Lowney. He examined me and said – very matter of factly – “Yes, I can fix this.” I cried. I think even the nurse cried. The care and support that the entire office has shown me for multiple other procedures is the highest I have ever seen or experienced. His care and surgery changed my life forever – I am now pain free and totally recovered. Words will never express my gratitude. Thank you, Dr. Lowney!

by Withheld for Privacy


AMAZING DOCTOR

5 stars Written on April 17, 2012

Dr.Lowney and his staff were amazing. Each time i went into his office i was treated with the utmost respect and always felt like i was the only pt he was seeing. I seen Dr.Lowney for a full tummy tuck and liposuction. At my consult i was extremely nervous. The staff made it the concern to make me as comfortable as possible. When i seen Dr.Lowney for the fist time he eased all me concerns and his bed side manor was amazing. On my surgery day his entire team treated me like a queen. I had no doubt that day that i was not in the best hand possible. When i came home from surgery i received a call later in the day from his staff to see how i was doing. Dr.Lowney even called me that night to check up on me. I highly recommend Dr.Lowney to all of my family and friends.

by Withheld for Privacy


It was a great experience

5 stars Written on July 5, 2011

Dr. Lowney was extremely professional and made me feelo comfortable. I had a tummy tuck and I would do it all over again, it was a great experience. The after care was amazing, he still follows me closely and its been three months. All over a wonderful

by Withheld for Privacy


This is incredible! I am so happy!

5 stars Written on April 5, 2011

I have always wanted a breast augmentation procedure but wanted a natural look. I was afraid of the possible pain associated with implants. Dr Lowney was able to increase my cup size by 2 AND give me a great new skinny waist line. Also, I always had a flat bottom no matter how hard I worked out. It seemed the more weight I lost the flatter by bottom became. Dr Lowney was able to give me the shape I always wanted with the Brazilian Butt Lift and remove inches off my waist with liposuction. I was sore for a few days but was able to get back to work within 2 weeks. My husband can’t believe I look so good after just 2 months. This is incredible! I am so happy!

by Withheld for Privacy


The best OB/GYN

5 stars Written on April 5, 2011

Dr. Lowney is the best OB/GYN I have ever visited! I would have never considered visiting a male Gynecologist but after two trusted acquaintances recommended him, I made the appointment. He has a great bedside manner and is very patient and informative. He explains everything before he does anything and is happy to answer any questions.

by Withheld for Privacy


BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS

5 stars Written on January 26, 2011

Dear Dr. Lowney, My experience with you has gone way beyond my expectations. Not only were you able to give me the body I have always dreamed of but I received the best medical and personal treatment ever. I was extremely apprehensive to do a tummy tuck due to past complications in the past with other Drs. After meeting with you, I decided to put my trust in the fact I was in capable hands and was not disappointed! I had a tummy tuck, work on my breasts and abdomen and with minimal discomfort. I was pleasantly surprised, not only was it an easy process without pain but my fears were taken away immediately once you began working on me. You talked me through the process and it was an experience I will never forget. I will be going back for further treatments to finish off my wish list. I cannot believe that I was able to go back to work within days of my procedures. That was amazing to me, I feel fantastic and wish I had done this years sooner. For those of you who have had a wish list like I did and have been putting if off don’t, this was the BEST thing I have done for myself and having Dr. Lowney as my physician was the best decision I made. Thank you Dr. Lowney for giving me the body I have always dreamed of! Thank you so much!

by Withheld for Privacy